God himself has acknowledged our presence

I was reading over a review from Dave Naylor today when I noticed in the comments that god himself (Matt Cutts) knows we exist. This could quite possibly be the most exciting moment of my week.

This was in regards to This Post which describes AfterVote in a semi positive manner (Hey, cant please em all ) and apparently Matt didn’t know we changed names to AfterVote.

5 responses to “God himself has acknowledged our presence

  1. Matt Cutts is a well known blogger who works for google. He writes about a lot of search engine stuff. So now google knows about aftervote. I don’t know if thats good or bad for them. I really think search engines in their current state are being gamed by the webmasters. “Social” or “voting” search engines present an interesting solution to the problem, and I believe that eventually the big guys will have to incorporate that into their algorithms.

  2. Congrats! I know about you over here too…and you can thank Searchles for that. 😉

  3. Awesome terri! How about giving us a write up lol.. Were not getting much press anymore ( sadface )and a article from seochat would make my head asplode

  4. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

